• General Meeting on 10/21/19 at Dunbar at 7:00pm
  • Congratulations to current MOA President Pamela D. Young on her induction into the Central Officials Association Hall Of Fame
  • Congratulations to Candice Daniel on her induction into the Illinois Basketball Coaches Association Hall Of Fame
  • This is an election year. If you plan to run for office, your dues must be current and you must submit in writing, by 8/31/19 to the Recording Secretary
    your intention to run. The Recording Secretary will provide the list of candidates by September 21, 2019
  • Click here for Football Meetings Dates and Times
  • Click here for Volleyball Meetings Dates and Times
  • On-line payment of Dues (scroll to the bottom of this page)

MOA - President

Pamela Young 

Vice-President - John Frye          

Executive Secretary 

Treasurer - James Patterson

Recording Secretary - Etta McChristian

Executive Board

Eugene Brown

Etta McChristian

Pamela Young

James Patterson

Advisory Board

Candice Daniel

Malcolm Hemphill

Jessie Knighten

Darrell Leftwich

Charles Matthews

Milt Stennis

Ron Wright


Charles Matthews


Jessie Knighten


Eugene Brown


Pamela Young


IAACO Liaison

John Frye


Ben Bluitt

Wilford Bonner

Jim Foreman

Larry Hawkins

Malcolm Hemphill

Leonard Hunt

Charles Stimpson


Click immediately below if you officiate multiple sports